How To Listen

At the appointed time on each of the radio or internet station outlets below you may tune into Coral Island Adventures. Please be watchful of the times airing, and also the time zone changes.

Many of the links you click will send you to the station's site directly where you can hit play or listen now and you will hear their radio station.

Baptist Radio Network Channel 1

When: Every Saturday

Time:  11:00 AM (EST)

Station: Internet Radio only.  Listen in!

Faith Ministry Radio

Airing Run Time:      Continuously

When:                       Saturdays

Time:                         7:00 AM CST   8:00 AM EST

Stations:                  WJEE 90.1 FM Bolivar Ohio
                                  WJDD 90:9 FM Carrolton Ohio

Online Internet Station:   Listen to the link below! Listen In

WTGF Radio The Beacon of Truth!

Florida: Pensacola Area:

Airing Run Time:      Continuously

When:                         Every Saturday

Time:                           9:00 AM (CST)

Station:                      WTGF 90.5 FM And

Internet Radio       Listen anywhere online by clicking the link! 

Listen In

KJAB Christian Radio

Airing Run Time:   Continuously

When:                       Saturdays

Time:                         9:00 AM CST/ 10:00 AM EST

Stations:                   KJAB 88.3 FM Mexico Missouri

(Reaches Rolla, Kirksville, and near St.Louis area)                                  

TuneIn: KJAB also airs via link through TuneIn

Internet Radio  Or listen anywhere online by clicking the link!  Listen In

KOTG Christian Radio Station

Airing Run Time:   Continuously

When:                       Saturdays

Time:                         10:00-10:30 AM CST

Stations:                   KOTG Old Time Gospel 

Internet Station    Listen anywhere online by clicking the link! Listen In

True Path Radio

Airing Run Time:    Continuously

When:                       Saturdays

Time:                         10:00 AM CST/ 11:00 AM Eastern

Stations:                  WAON 100.1 FM Picayune Mississippi

Also on LinkedIn:   GO HERE:

Internet Station:    Listen anywhere online by clicking the link! Listen In

WAJJ Christian Radio

Airing Run Time:    Continuously

When: Saturdays

Time: 10:30 AM CST/ 11:30 AM EST

Stations: WAJJ 89.3 FM McKenzie Tennessee

Internet Station: Listen anywhere online by clicking the link! Listen In


WSOF Radio Sending Out Life and Truth Radio

KENTUCKY

Airing Run Time:      Continuously

When:                       Saturdays

Time:                         10:30 AM CST/ 11:30 AM EST

Stations:                  WSOF 89.9 FM Madisonville Kentucky

Internet Radio       Or listen anywhere online by clicking the link! Listen In

 

WOTG Old Time Gospel

Airing Run Time:   Continuously

When:                       Saturdays

Time:                         8:00-8:30 AM CST

Stations:                   WOTG Old Time Gospel 

Internet Radio:       Listen anywhere online by clicking the link! Listen In

WVGV West Virginia's Gospel Voice

Airing Run Time:    Continuously

When: Saturdays

Time:   8:30 AM CST/   9:30 PM EST

Stations:  WVGB 87.9 FM West Union, VA.

Internet Radio:      Listen anywhere online by clicking the link Listen In

Sheep Manna Christian Radio NEW!

When: Saturdays

Time: 7:00 PM EST

Station: Online Radio Outlet

 

KLHT K Light Radio Hawaii NEW!

When: Saturdays

Time: 8:00 AM (?)

Station: KLHT 1040 AM and KLHT 91.5 FM Online Station and app Also on LinkedIn

WAGP K Light Radio Hawaii NEW!

When: Saturdays

Time: 11:00 AM (EST)

Station: WAGP 88.7 FM